Powered by: ALS & Google

Your five physical senses.

Right click here to download audio or if you have an Iphone or an Ipad.

Your five physical senses.

Your five physical senses which are smelling, seeing, hearing, tasting and feeling, also represents the five books of Moses that God gave to man through Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers and Deuteronomy.

So far in your life you have been able to exercise your five physical senses, so that you may experience, and understand and also be able to survive in your physical environment or surroundings.

But now, time has come for you to exercise and develop your five physical senses into your five spiritual senses.

You have done your physical studies, and received help from your physical teachers, so that you may learn how your physical body works, and how your physical environment affects your life.

Now, you need your spiritual teachers or parents to teach you about your five spiritual senses.

By: Apostle A. Ngabo.

Your five physical senses continuation...